Omg – Friday is quite possibly my favourite day in store. Beauty, babies, laughter, chatter.. it’s just the best. And rnb on the radio – so I can groove all day. Bliss!

How is your Friday going?

A lot has happened since we last chatted. Yep, I know it was just days ago. What can I say?

Our launch is booked for Sept 4. Now, just quietly, I hate event planning FOR ME. I’m the Queen Bitch of organising amazing things for other people, but I have ‘Noone will turn up’ syndrome. There. I said it. I worry noone will show!!!!!!!!

Anyway – I’ve booked it for a Friday. Since my Friday’s have been awesome in the shop each week. It will have beauty by Siv, tarot by Polly, face painting, markets, Creative Crawl through.. perhaps some displays. Definately wine.

Now, I think I’ve found someone to do some mega funky food for the coffee shop. Hooray. And the book exchange is OVERFLOWING – come – grab a coffee – have a read. I’m thinking of registering the books so we can see how far they go!

I need to sort the book club. Are you in for that? Let’s have fun?

And – someone has just walked in!

See you soon

T

ps I know I didn’t tell you everything – wait for the next installment.. haah

