So, it’s Monday morning. How was your weekend? Are you all hooked up and ready for the new week?

I hope so. I am. Though, I’m getting impatient. But I’m also carb loading – ready for the new gig. And ‘cos carbs are the bomb.

Now, I don’t know about you, but I’m missing my handmade fix.

i-shop-handmade-a-little-known-shop

So I thought I would

SHOPS-WE-LOVE

www.facebook.com/izbitsworld

www.facebook.com/OneChicLane (on a break – but she will be back)

www.facebook.com/mamabarecreations

www.facebook.com/mylittleappleseedprints

www.facebook.com/LilPea.ak

www.facebook.com/funkyfrankie01

www.facebook.com/LilBirdieShop

www.facebook.com/pages/Coconut-Kids-Port-Douglas

www.facebook.com/theaustralianhandmadeblogSF

www.facebook.com/rhshoplocal

www.facebook.com/pages/Emily-Green

www.facebook.com/LadyFeatherCreations

www.facebook.com/TheDesignersDen

www.facebook.com/mrsbmjones

www.facebook.com/tropicaltotes

www.facebook.com/Crystaleyesjewelrybydesign

www.facebook.com/pages/Spoken-Jones

www.facebook.com/pages/Slinky-Mongoose-Designs

www.facebook.com/Missmarci01

I’ll do more later today or tonight! There is so much talent around this place!

f0bfd6d87058e71ad66037398a35d1c7

Happy Monday!

T xx

